Contact Us Call NOW Schedule

Call Direct Air Today

Plumbing, Heating & Cooling in Moore, OK

Moore’s One-Stop-Shop for Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing Services

It’s hard to predict weather when you live right in Tornado Alley, but we trust our local meteorologists to look out for us. So when the temperature drops and you need heating or August heat sets new records and you need an air conditioning repair or replacement, make sure you trust Direct Air & Heat to keep you comfortable. 

 

We also provide extensive plumbing services and can help with gas line repairs as well. No matter how crazy the weather gets in Moore, OK, Direct Air is here to meet your comfort needs.

Moore, OK Plumbers

There’s one thing area property owners want in any plumber and that’s skill. Our licensed plumbers are trained in a variety of plumbing skills so they can act as your singles source for home plumbing solutions. Whether it’s something as simple as a clogged drain, or as disastrous as a burst pipe we’ve got you covered.

 

Our plumbing services range from kitchen and bathroom plumbing to sewers and drains and everything in between. We can repair your garbage disposal, toilets and gas lines or perform a sewer camera inspection to determine if the cause of plumbing issues is on or off of your property line. We’re also happy to install or repair your tankless water heater or your traditional water heaters.

 

Our other specialties include pipe cleaning as well as drain cleaning. We also fix pipe leaks to help your home’s water to run efficiently. Whether we’re repairing your sewer line or re-piping the entire home, Direct Air is your go-to for plumbing in the OKC area.

 

Moore, OK Heating and Cooling Repair Services - 24/7 Response

Looking for top-of-the-line heating and air conditioning services? Our team of HVAC repair specialists has got you covered! Trust us to provide you with the most comprehensive and reliable HVAC solutions near Moore, OK. Our air conditioning experts have the know-how and experience to tackle even the most complex systems with ease.

 

Whether you need repairs on a faulty system, a new installation, or just regular maintenance tune-ups and inspections, we’re here to help. With our cutting-edge techniques and advanced skills, we promise to deliver nothing less than exceptional results every time.

 

You don’t have to take our word for it. Check out our reviews to see why your neighbors consider us to be their top nearby heating and air company and local plumber in Moore, OK.

Why Direct Air in Moore, OK

As longtime members of the Moore community, we understand the ins and outs of the delicate weather conditions here in Oklahoma. As the state’s seventh largest city, Moore has dealt with decades of frightful weather. Our services are meant to make you comfortable while you are home, and when we’re talking heating and air, Direct is the service you want to choose. 

 

Your neighbors have been choosing Direct Air for a while now, and they’ve taken the time to give some reviews on how we did when we performed service at their home. We’ve also worked in commercial settings, ensuring that when a company’s heat or air conditioning goes down, we’re right there to bring it back up.

 

After seeing how respectful, careful and successful we are, we know you’ll be another Moore resident that loves Direct Air. Home and business owners all around town trust us with their plumbing and HVAC needs. Read our reviews to see all the ways we can be of service to you!

 

Local Reviews
for Moore, OK

Direct Air LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 8 customer reviews

Map of Moore, OK 73160

DirectAir Delivers Yet Again




Review of Direct Air LLC

Eric was extremely knowledgable. He discussed the entire process in detail and identified the problem quickly. Absolutely top notch service technician.

MooreOK73160 35.36-97.4775

Response from Direct Air LLC:

We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thanks for leaving a positive review.


Map of Moore, OK 73160

Excelente service




Review of Direct Air LLC

MooreOK73160 35.3075-97.4825

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!


Map of Moore, OK 73160

Excellent and friendly service!




Review of Direct Air LLC

MooreOK73160 35.31-97.48

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.


Map of Moore, OK 73160

Friendly, Quick Service




Review of Direct Air LLC

The guys who came and performed our service were very friendly and helpful. Josh explained what he was doing and suggested tips for us to keep the service lasting a long time. They also were courteous and called for confirmation the day before and then about 30 mins before arriving the day of. We will definitely use Direct Air again for our maintenance needs!

MooreOK73160 35.3275-97.47

Map of Moore, OK 73160

Josh is awesome




Review of Direct Air LLC

I will be using them for all my heat and air needs.

MooreOK73160 35.3325-97.4825

Map of Moore, OK 73170

A++++++++ Service




Review of Direct Air LLC

The quick response and friendly team got our heat back in service...the personal conversation and the honesty is what I needed to hear. The confidence and the workmanship was by far worth the phone call. I am very pleased to say they have a new working relationship with this crew! (Barring any unforeseen set backs) it took him short time to fix us.... I highly recommend them for any Heat repair and maintenance as they gave me and my family VIP service! So pleased with the Direct Air LLC Team!!! Respectfully, Bryan Moore,Oklahoma

MooreOK73170 35.345-97.52

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.


Map of Moore, OK 73160

Very professional




Review of Direct Air LLC

MooreOK73160 35.2975-97.475

Map of Moore, OK 73160

Awesome Service!




Review of Direct Air LLC

Very quick and wonderful service. We really appreciate you. Thank you!!

MooreOK73160 35.295-97.475

Erick  R.

Erick R.

Addressed a service call for a slow-draining sink. Conducted a drain-clearing procedure to remove accumulated debris and restore proper drainage.

Near S Patterson Dr, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Performed a detailed furnace tune-up, including cleaning, safety checks, and calibration, ensuring optimized efficiency and reliable heating for the upcoming season.

Near S I-35 Service Rd, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Responded to a water heater with a leak. Conducted repairs, sealing and fixing the issue promptly, ensuring no further water damage.

Near N Janeway Ave, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Responded to a furnace breakdown. The furnace is aging and beyond repair. Helped the customer decide on the right new unit, considering sizing requirements and budget. Completed the furnace replacement, installing a new furnace to restore optimal heating for the property.

Near NE 6th St, Moore, OK 73160
Mike G.

Mike G.

Responded to a burst pipe in freezing temperatures. Isolated the affected area, repaired the burst section, and conducted thorough checks to prevent further damage.

Near Baer Dr, Moore, OK 73160
Jason D.

Jason D.

Investigated a gas furnace emitting unusual noises. Identified and replaced a worn-out blower motor, restoring quiet and efficient heating.

Near SE 12th St, Moore, OK 73160
Jason D.

Jason D.

Went out to a residential customer's home to perform an installation of a new indoor air purification system. We had come out previously to the home and had scheduled this service after an air quality assessment. Upon completion of the installation, the system was tested for performance. The system is working well and will provide better indoor air quality for the home.

Near S Patterson Dr, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Provided HVAC maintenance for a residential customer. Upon my arrival to the home, I checked the units' electrical, mechanical, and safety components. I inspected the duct work and did some cleaning. I also replaced the air filters, but otherwise found no major issues with the system. The unit is running well for the home.

Near N Gale Ave, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Transformer is blown, there is also no low voltage fuse installed, I will install a low voltage fuse to help prevent transformer, new owners purchased building and had no knowledge of if equipment worked in the last, it is older equipment I made customer aware after replacing transformer I will then be able to start equipment and check the rest of the components it is possible after replacing transformer there could be underlying issues.. there are safeties by passed for the furnace I recommend making sure all safeties are wired back up and working properly prior operating furnace, 1988 horizontal furnace…customers will need an electrician to repair electrical issues where the hanging horizontal unit i serviced is located…they are running extension cords to power ceiling fans… in order to send power to furnace you have to turn on two light switches this a 1988 model equipment I recommend upgrading equipment for safety and reliability concerns…call 4057937867 ask for Mark…we will have t

Near S Telephone Rd, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Replaced control board equipment working good at this time 1 year part and labor warranty

Near Woods Way, Moore, OK 73160
Josh B.

Josh B.

Went out to a residential home to provide an indoor air quality assessment for the home. The environment was thoroughly assessed to identify any potential pollutants and factors affecting the air quality. Upon completion, the results were discussed with the customers, and options were given for next steps. The customers will discuss and call us to schedule one of those options in the near future. Will reach out if we do not hear from them.

Near NE 9th St, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

A customer took advanatge of our plumbing repair discount and asked for our help with a stopped-up kitchen drain. When I arrived at the home, I found food waste was blocking up the sink. The drain was augered out to remove the obstruction. The drain and sink is now operating as it should. Provided the customer a quote for the installation of new garbage disposal upon departure.

Near S Bouziden Dr, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Replaced condenser fan motor also replaced dual capacitor defective control board as well…i temporarily repaired air conditioner until we can come out to do install..l the 821. 82 will be discounted off new system ..I estimated 12837.00 to replace furnace coil and condenser. Furnace is a 96 percent furnace hung left. Horizontal evaporator coil 3.5 ton system…, customer wrote a check for the 821.82. We will hold onto or deposit check and discount off estimate. We will dispose of old equipment install new equipment and bring up to code. There is a bedroom on north side of home we will need to add a 6 inch supply duct to the room does not get a lot of air flow through it… customer was pre approved for financing to replace equipment early next week… Please call customer to get her scheduled for install. Please schedule early In morning furnace and evaporator coil is in attic

Near Woods Way, Moore, OK 73160
Joseph.wallace97@yahoo.com

Joseph.wallace97@yahoo.com

Billing for 50% of 38,250.00 Total due is 19,125 leaving a balance of 19,125

Near SE 19th St, Moore, OK 73160
Josh B.

Josh B.

Went out to a residential home to provide an air quality assessment. Tested indoors to see if the air in the home was unclean or contaminated in any way. After the assessment we talked with the customer and provided different options that could be completed in the home to improve their air quality. The customer was thankful for the assessment and will call us when they make a decision on next steps.

Near SE 14th St, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Went out to perform summer maintenance on a customer's home plumbing systems. Upon arrival, inspected the system for leaks and tested each plumbing fixture for performance. There were no issues to report and the plumbing in the home is functioning properly for the customer.

Near N Windermere Dr, Moore, OK 73160
Josh B.

Josh B.

Replaced 3.5 ton ac unit. Added 3” feet to ac unit. Connected back to existing high voltage. Pressure tested ac unit, pulled vacuum and checked charge on ac unit. System comes with a 10 year parts warranty and 1 year labor warranty.

Near San Juan Trails, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Insulated line set

Near Loren Dr, Moore, OK 73160
Jason D.

Jason D.

Went out to a commercial client for a plumbing repair in their bathrooms. Upon arrival, found the O ring was leaking in the men’s handicap stall. Replaced the O ring and the vacuum breaker on faucet. Found that the stop on the toilet was also bad. Had to replace entire water stop. Shut off valve for all toilets to perform repairs and put everything back together. Everything is now in working order.

Near SW 19th St, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Drain line backed up also water in secondary pan which tripped Sage T switch causing outside condenser to not operate …flushed drain line also checked blower capacitor..filters are dirty customer will replace. I recommend annual maintenance agreement..please email customer information about our different maintenance agreement options..there are two systems

Near NE 23rd St, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Went out to solve a plumbing issue at a residential home. The water heater was not supplying hot water to the household. Upon arrival, I inspected the unit and found that the unit's pilot light had gone out. We were able to relight the pilot light so the appliance could operating correctly once again.

Near Clover Rd, Moore, OK 73160
Josh B.

Josh B.

Ran ducts from back bedroom and front room off the wye and straight to the plenum. Sealed up wye. Both rooms have gained another 120cfm

Near Brian Ct, Moore, OK 73160
Jason D.

Jason D.

Went out to a residential home to replace a wall hydrant with a new Woodford hydrant. Used the access hole that was previously made from the last repair. Once the hydrant was replaced, I filled in the gap with mortar to seal it. No leaks were present when checking over the new hydrant.

Near NE 9th St, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Equipment is older and poorly maintained the condenser coil is dirty as well as the filter…the indoor blower was working when I arrived but outdoor condenser was not this is a 1989 condenser it really need to be upgraded. We need to replace contractor there are bugs smashed in it as well as replace filter and clean condenser coil after that we can check refrigerant charge.. I will not know how much refrigerant is needed until we get system going

Near NE 18th St, Moore, OK 73160
Erick  R.

Erick R.

When I arrived the son was home who let us in to take pictures..it is a 3 ton equipment. Horizontal in the attic, I noticed the filter was really dirty I offered to replace the son could not make any decisions . I noticed there appear to ductwork added . The home appear to to big enough to where it may require a 3.5 to 4 ton equipment to cool properly. I left estimate to replace 3 ton condenser as requested. Equipment is cooling at this time.

Near San Juan Trails, Moore, OK 73160

WE DIRECT YOU TO TOTAL INDOOR COMFORT

Proudly Servicing Oklahoma City, Norman & Surrounding Areas.

We live, work and play where you do, and we’re committed to keeping the homes in your community a great place to live. Give us a call at 405-778-2896 to schedule service or an estimate.

Beverly Smith
Beverly Smith
18:29 24 Jan 24
Heater caught motor on fire just before this last nightmare freeze. Jason quoted a price for the work & unit. They encountered a lot worse situation than first thought. But got it up & running for original quote. They went above & beyond. New unit is a godsend. Thank you very much Jason & crew. Wonderful people.
Voice Teacher
Voice Teacher
21:32 16 Jan 24
We were very pleased with the services rendered & fair pricing! We are always impressed with their work & we refer them to other neighbors!!
Rick Morrison
Rick Morrison
21:32 14 Jan 24
Jason came out quickly and got up back up and running. Highly recommend them!
Service Area & Reviews