Contact Us Call NOW Schedule

Call Direct Air Today

HVAC & Plumbing In Norman, OK

Complete Plumbing, Heating & Air Services in Norman

Unfortunately, just because Norman, Oklahoma is home to the National Weather Center doesn’t mean we have any control over the weather. Something we can control? Who we call for our in-home plumbing, heating and air conditioning services! 

 

Direct Air & Heat is Norman’s answer to those other companies that look to misguide and overcharge clients. Our most important value as a business is to honor our customer and do excellent, careful, quality work in every circumstance, whether it’s a water heater tune-up or a full heating and air system install.

 

Our Services include:

Why Direct Air For Your Norman, OK Home

We founded Direct Air & Heat in 2017, backed by a decade of trade experience that taught us important messages about customer relations. When we opened Direct, we pledged to perform only the highest quality of work. That’s why we guarantee if you’re not 100% satisfied with a service we perform, that service will be free. 

 

Your home isn’t the only place we can improve your comfort. We also handle commercial heating and cooling as well as 24/7 emergency services for when your commercial unit shuts down without warning. 

 

We don’t mean to brag but our local reviews from Norman demonstrate just how committed we are to providing quality service. Read your neighbors’ reviews of our heating, cooling, plumbing and indoor air quality services and see why we’re Norman’s top choice for heating and cooling services.

 

Call Direct Air right now or contact us today.

 

Local Reviews
for Norman, OK

Direct Air LLC Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 8 customer reviews

Map of Norman, OK 73069

The plumbers I trust most




Review of Direct Air LLC

It is hard to know whether a big repair job is needed or if a service person is overcharging you. Direct always explains the issue, why it needs to be done, what will happen if it isn’t done, and what it will cost. There may be some who will do the work for less, but I wouldn’t trust their work long-term. I trust Direct for myself and my real estate clients.

NormanOK73069 35.26-97.47

Map of Norman, OK 73072

Prompt, great service




Review of Direct Air LLC

Personable. Professional.

NormanOK73072 35.1825-97.455

Map of Norman, OK 73072

Awesome service




Review of Direct Air LLC

These guys are awesome!

NormanOK73072 35.245-97.495

Map of Norman, OK 73069

Installed new furnace and air conditioning




Review of Direct Air LLC

Josh is very professional very customer oriented does a wonderful job on time and on budget I would Recommend him for anyone needing any heat and air or related services thanks Josh you’re awesome

NormanOK73069 35.26-97.4725

Map of Norman, OK 73071

Install ductwork




Review of Direct Air LLC

These guys are the real deal! Thanks tanner and Joseph!

NormanOK73071 35.205-97.4125

Map of Norman, OK 73072

Great service




Review of Direct Air LLC

Direct Air is a great company for my heating and air needs. As a maintenance man I can always rely on them and they are always thorough. They never give you the run around and always professional.

NormanOK73072 35.2425-97.4975

Map of Norman, OK 73069

Fantastic!




Review of Direct Air LLC

NormanOK73069 35.26-97.47

Map of Norman, OK 73071

A 10




Review of Direct Air LLC

NormanOK73071 35.245-97.4175

Kevin R.

Kevin R.

Repaired hot water slab leak, all working well now

Near Atchison Dr, Norman, OK 73069
Josh B.

Josh B.

Heat repair on trane near me. Cleaned flame sensor

Near Coopers Hawk Dr, Norman, OK 73072
Josh B.

Josh B.

Heater not working properly. Found system heating as it should.

Near Candlewood Dr, Norman, OK 73071
Kevin R.

Kevin R.

Reset toilet

Near Atchison Dr, Norman, OK 73069
Josh B.

Josh B.

Heater replacement

Near Atchison Dr, Norman, OK 73069
Josh B.

Josh B.

Heater Install - Installing a new amana furnace.

Near Sussex Pl, Norman, OK 73072
Josh B.

Josh B.

AC Installation - HVAC Past the point of AC Repair (multiple visits)

Near Sussex Pl, Norman, OK 73072
Josh B.

Josh B.

Free estimate - Providing free estimates for all hvac and plumbing

Near Glenbrook Dr, Norman, OK 73072
Josh B.

Josh B.

Heater was not working. Repaired furnace and system working properly

Near 24th Ave NW, Norman, OK 73069
Josh B.

Josh B.

Install ductwork

Near Heather Glen Terrace, Norman, OK 73072
Josh B.

Josh B.

Heats not working. Furnace repair

Near 36th Ave NW, Norman, OK 73072
Josh B.

Josh B.

Heating repair . Repaired heater

Near Ives Way, Norman, OK 73072
Josh B.

Josh B.

Heating repair. Fixed drain issue

Near Lone Oak Dr, Norman, OK 73071
Josh B.

Josh B.

Plumber, drain clear

Near Camelot Dr, Norman, OK 73069
Josh B.

Josh B.

No heat. Repair electrical. York furnace

Near Marbel Dr, Norman, OK 73069
Josh B.

Josh B.

No heat, heating repair

Near Atchison Dr, Norman, OK 73069
Josh B.

Josh B.

No heat. Furnace repair. Rewired system.

Near Brandywine Ln, Norman, OK 73071
Joseph B.

Joseph B.

Ac repair ,ac install , condenser ,Freon

Near Brandywine Ln, Norman, OK 73071
Joseph B.

Joseph B.

Ac repair , ac install , condenser , heating and air

Near 36th Ave NW, Norman, OK 73072
Josh B.

Josh B.

Ac repair. Ac not cooling.

Near Bonita Cir, Norman, OK 73072
Tanner  j.

Tanner j.

Changed blower motor

Near W Tecumseh Rd, Norman, OK 73069
Josh B.

Josh B.

Ac repair. Carrier ac repair in Norman

Near 36th Ave NW, Norman, OK 73072
Tanner  j.

Tanner j.

Shop

Near Atchison Dr, Norman, OK 73069
Josh B.

Josh B.

Adding Freon to system. Ac not cooling

Near Central Pkwy, Norman, OK 73071
Josh B.

Josh B.

Ac not cooling.

Near Riverside Dr, Norman, OK 73072

WE DIRECT YOU TO TOTAL INDOOR COMFORT

Proudly Servicing Oklahoma City, Norman & Surrounding Areas.

We live, work and play where you do, and we’re committed to keeping the homes in your community a great place to live. Give us a call at 405-778-2896 to schedule service or an estimate.

Office Yukon
Office Yukon
16:11 30 Jan 23
They are always very responsive with immediate service. Friendly, professional, and informative from the office and service person. Would highly recommend them!
Jerry Carrel
Jerry Carrel
01:05 31 Dec 22
Needed quick response for clogged sewage pipe.! called a couple other companies -they could not do the day I called or never returned my call.Direct Air told me Allison said they could get to me on the day I called. Five minutes later she told me they could send someone over in about 30 -45 min. He arrived 35min later.Kevin listed different options to try to diagnose and fix my problem. I appreciate his explanations.Job was completed in one visit and prices reasonable.
Dianne Belanger
Dianne Belanger
17:01 24 Dec 22
He was great. Got my heat back on quickly. He was cheerful and professional even having to work in the attic freezing on Christmas Eve.
Service Area & Reviews