Contact Us Call NOW Schedule

Call Direct Air Today

HVAC & Plumbing In Norman, OK

Local Plumbers, Heating & Air Services in Norman

Unfortunately, just because Norman, Oklahoma is home to the National Weather Center doesn’t mean we have any control over the weather. Something we can control? Who we call for our in-home plumbing, heating and air conditioning services! 

Direct Air & Heat is Norman’s answer to those other companies that look to misguide and overcharge clients. Our most important value as a business is to honor our customer and do excellent, careful, quality work in every circumstance, whether it’s a water heater tune-up or a full heating and air system install.

Our Services include:

Why Direct Air For Your Norman, OK Home

We founded Direct Air & Heat in 2017, backed by a decade of trade experience that taught us important messages about customer relations. When we opened Direct, we pledged to perform only the highest quality of work. That’s why we guarantee if you’re not 100% satisfied with a service we perform, that service will be free. 

 

Your home isn’t the only place we can improve your comfort. We also handle commercial heating and cooling as well as 24/7 emergency services for when your commercial unit shuts down without warning. 

 

We don’t mean to brag but our local reviews from Norman demonstrate just how committed we are to providing quality service. Read your neighbors’ reviews of our heating, cooling, plumbing and indoor air quality services and see why we’re Norman’s top choice for heating and cooling services.

 

Call Direct Air right now or contact us today.

 

Local Reviews
for Norman, OK

Direct Air LLC Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 12 customer reviews

Map of Norman, OK 73069

Excellent Service




Review of Direct Air LLC

NormanOK73069 35.22-97.4525

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.


Map of Norman, OK 73069

Excellent Service




Review of Direct Air LLC

JoshB is knowledgeable about his work and addressed my AC unit problem fast.

NormanOK73069 35.2575-97.4575

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.


Map of Norman, OK 73072

Excellent Service!




Review of Direct Air LLC

Knowledgeable, Friendly, On Time!

NormanOK73072 35.22-97.505

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback.


Map of Norman, OK 73072

Excellent Service




Review of Direct Air LLC

NormanOK73072 35.235-97.4975

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback.


Map of Norman, OK 73069

The plumbers I trust most




Review of Direct Air LLC

It is hard to know whether a big repair job is needed or if a service person is overcharging you. Direct always explains the issue, why it needs to be done, what will happen if it isn’t done, and what it will cost. There may be some who will do the work for less, but I wouldn’t trust their work long-term. I trust Direct for myself and my real estate clients.

NormanOK73069 35.26-97.47

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.


Map of Norman, OK 73072

Prompt, great service




Review of Direct Air LLC

Personable. Professional.

NormanOK73072 35.1825-97.455

Response from Direct Air LLC:

We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment.


Map of Norman, OK 73072

Awesome service




Review of Direct Air LLC

These guys are awesome!

NormanOK73072 35.245-97.495

Response from Direct Air LLC:

We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!


Map of Norman, OK 73069

Installed new furnace and air conditioning




Review of Direct Air LLC

Josh is very professional very customer oriented does a wonderful job on time and on budget I would Recommend him for anyone needing any heat and air or related services thanks Josh you’re awesome

NormanOK73069 35.26-97.4725

Response from Direct Air LLC:

We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!


Map of Norman, OK 73071

Install ductwork




Review of Direct Air LLC

These guys are the real deal! Thanks tanner and Joseph!

NormanOK73071 35.205-97.4125

Map of Norman, OK 73072

Great service




Review of Direct Air LLC

Direct Air is a great company for my heating and air needs. As a maintenance man I can always rely on them and they are always thorough. They never give you the run around and always professional.

NormanOK73072 35.2425-97.4975

Fantastic!




Review of Direct Air LLC

NormanOK73069 35.26-97.47

A 10




Review of Direct Air LLC

NormanOK73071 35.245-97.4175

Josh B.

Josh B.

Addressed a minor pipe leak repair call in a residential property. Conducted a patch repair, reinforced the affected area, and ensured no further leaks in the system.

Near Finch St, Norman, OK 73071
Josh B.

Josh B.

Addressed a heat pump repair call. The system is not heating consistently. Conducted a thorough inspection, found a refrigerant leak, repaired it, and recharged the system for consistent warmth.

Near Sedona Dr, Norman, OK 73071
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Provided an indoor air quality assessment for a residential customer experiencing allergies in the home. After the assessment we discussed what would be best for the home. The customer decided on a whole-home duct cleaning and for an air purifier to be installed. The indoor air quality should now improve, providing the customer with allergy relief.

Near Burnt Oak St, Norman, OK 73071
Mike G.

Mike G.

Went out to a customer's home to provide maintenance on the home's HVAC system. The system was carefully inspected, the filters were replaced, and all debris from the exterior system was removed. The HVAC system is functioning perfectly for the home. The routine maintenace will continue to keep the system running as efficiently as possible.

Near Blue Fish Rd, Norman, OK 73069
Jason D.

Jason D.

Preventative drain cleaning at a residential home. The customer wanted to ensure their system was clog-free. Upon our arrival, we thoroughly cleaned the drains, allowing them to flowing smoothly. The regular cleaning eliminates buildup and prevents costly blockages. The customer was pleased with the service.

Near Black Mesa Rd, Norman, OK 73071
Mike G.

Mike G.

Arrived at a residential customer's home to provide help with their indoor air quality. We had decided during a previous service to schedule this appointment. Upon my arrival, the home's duct system was thoroughly cleaned. An air purifier was then carefully installed. The air quality is now up to the customers' standards.

Near Moorgate Dr, Norman, OK 73072
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Went out to a customer's home to provide annual fall maintenance on their HVAC system. The unit received a full-service tune up and inspected for any factors that could be causing performance issues. The condensate drain was cleaned and the filters were replaced. The system is running well for the home.

Near Vista Springs Dr, Norman, OK 73026
Jason D.

Jason D.

Arrived at a residential home to update their air conditioning system. The customer had called us because they had been concerned about the air quality in their home. We installed a whole-house fan to enhance ventilation and improve indoor air quality. The customer was thankful for the service.

Near Chautauqua Ave, Norman, OK 73069
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Went out to a residential home to provide HVAC maintenance in advance of the winter season. Upon my arrival, I cleaned the air ducts and performed a diagnostic tune-up of the system. There were no issues found and the system is working as it should for the home. The customer was thankful for the maintenance and feels prepared for the winter.

Near E Haddock St, Norman, OK 73069
Josh B.

Josh B.

Arrived at a residential home to perform a cleaning on the customer's drainage systems. The service ensured that the systems were free of obstructions and functioning well to remove water from the home. The cleaning was successful and I tested the drainage systems to check that everything was working properly before departing. The customer was pleased with the service.

Near Highland Glen, Norman, OK 73069
Mike G.

Mike G.

Arrived at residential customer's home to perform annual plumbing maintenance. Upon my arrival, the system was thoroughly checked for leaks as well as overall functionality. There were no issues found and the house's plumbing is in excellent condition. The customer was thankful for the maintenance.

Near Canonbury Cir, Norman, OK 73072
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Provided preventive HVAC maintenance for a residential customer in advance of the winter season. Upon my arrival, I cleaned the air ducts and performed a diagnostic HVAC system tune-up. There were no issues found with the system and it is running properly for the home. The customer was pleased with the service.

Near N Jones Ave, Norman, OK 73069
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Total of 6 RTU and UCMs , UCM number 5 is not communicating, the other 5 are, there are both HVAC, and electrical issues, on the HVAC side there is a wire repair this wire some how cut/ broken off and laying up against sheet metal which wold cause a short and other electrical issueand capacitor that need to be replaced on the Electrical side there is a dropped leg of power that an electrician will have to repair.. there is a drop leg of power it appear the L2 is not sending power possibly a broken wire and or circuit breaker issue, there are a total of 4 circuit breaker panels, there is a key inside 3 panels and the store manager has a the key for the 4th panel the blue panel once both locks are unlocked on this panel you must push key in and there is a small sheet metal door on the top side of both locks that you must grab in order to open panel, there are circuit breakers that are not labeled so the breaker that control RTU 5 will have to be located and properly labeled for future se

Near W Lindsey St, Norman, OK 73072
Josh B.

Josh B.

Went out to a customer's home to resolve indoor air concerns. We had previously gone out to the home for an air quality assessment and had scheduled this later service. Upon my arrival, I cleaned the ducts thoroughly. I also changed the air filters and installed an air purifier system in the home. The customer was pleased with the service and is excited about the improvement of their air quality.

Near Pathway Cir, Norman, OK 73072
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Provided a plumbing repair for a residential customer. We received a call from the customer about a leaking faucet. When I arrived at the customer's house I inspected the faucet and found that the rubber O-ring was worn out, which was causing the leak. I replaced the O-ring to resolve the issue. I tested the faucet to confirm that it was no longer leaking, before departing.

Near W Symmes St, Norman, OK 73069
Jason D.

Jason D.

Arrived at a residential home to provide a plumbing maintenance service for a customer. I investigated all of the customer's plumbing features for signs of wear and tear. I then tested for leaks and replaced a missing washer in the master bathroom's sink. The home’s plumbing system is in good working order. The customer was pleased with the maintenance.

Near Millbury Rd, Norman, OK 73071
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Provided an indoor air quality assessment at a residential home. I assessed for several factors including pollutants, humidity, and ventilation. Once the evaluation was complete, I was able to provide some recommendations to the customer. The customer decided to install a new dehumidifier, which we scheduled for a later date. The customer was pleased with the service and is excited to improve their air quality.

Near Foreman Ave, Norman, OK 73069
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Equipment is very low on refrigerant charge , this is older equipment contain r22 refrigerant, it is a 1993 model air conditioner customer should consider upgrading equipment , there is refrigerant leak, locate leak is 105.30, the refrigerant is 175 per lb according to data plate equipment take 8 lbs of r22, it will need 4 lbs of r22 will cost 700. Customer would like estimate to r place equipment and does not want to make any repairs, I emailed customer an estimate also there is one duct on the left side if supply plenum that need to be rewrapped in one area as it come off the plenum approximately 1 foot section on a 8 inch duct if customer decide to replace we will put insulation on this duct at no additional charge

Near High Meadows Dr, Norman, OK 73071
Erick  R.

Erick R.

4052437524 Connie…cleaned condenser coil it was dirty, the filters were dirty as well tenant removed filters before I arrived and will replace after cleaning it took a temperature reading and the was 47 degree supply air and 73 return customer has 20 plus delta T

Near Shadowlake Rd, Norman, OK 73071
Josh B.

Josh B.

Estimate is to replace outside unit and indoor evaporator coil with direct air brand system. Will run a new lineset, set ac unit on pump ups, Install new whip for ac unit. Also run 2 ducts to the areas of problem.

Near Benny Bruce St, Norman, OK 73026
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Estimate for a full system replacement 3 ton downflow , 80 percent furnace ,single stage air condioner, will dispose of old equipment, install new equipment as well as bring up to code. Will attach equipment to existing ductwork as well as existing flue pipe. Will also install Safe T switch o minimize the risk of water damage to structure as well as supply plenum, customer has not noticed many hot or cold spot besides the master bedroom which is the furthest room from the furnace in garage

Near Annalane Dr, Norman, OK 73072
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Arrived at a residential home to perform an indoor air quality assessment. The customer had recently moved into the home and wanted to identify and address any air quality issues there may be. Upon completion of the inspection, the results were discussed with the customer, and recommendations were made for improvements. The customer was pleased with the discussion and scheduled a time for us to come out and install an air purifier in the near future.

Near Whitmere Ln, Norman, OK 73072
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Went out to a residential home to provide a plumbing repair. The customer had called because the toilets had backed up in the home. Upon arrival, a line clean out was performed. Now that the lines are cleaned and drained, the lines are functioning correctly and the toilets are operational. Customer was pleased with the service.

Near Jackson Dr, Norman, OK 73071
Josh B.

Josh B.

Went out to a residential home to provide a plumbing service. Performed maintenance on the plumbing systems throughout the home to ensure everything was working well for the customer. Inspected all pipes, tubs, drains, and toilets for leaks and drainage issues. The annual maintenance will reduce the need for future repairs to the plumbing systems in the home.

Near Wilderness Dr, Norman, OK 73071
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Provided an indoor air quality assessment for a homeowner. They had called about their home feeling humid and they wanted to pinpoint what the issue was and check if there were other air pollutants that they needed to be aware of in the home. Upon completion of the test, we discussed options with the customer on several products that we could install in the home. We scheduled another time to come out provide those services.

Near E Gray St, Norman, OK 73071

WE DIRECT YOU TO TOTAL INDOOR COMFORT

Proudly Servicing Oklahoma City, Norman & Surrounding Areas.

We live, work and play where you do, and we’re committed to keeping the homes in your community a great place to live. Give us a call at 405-778-2896 to schedule service or an estimate.

Alex Oblein
Alex Oblein
04:23 10 Nov 23
Did a great job. Price was fair. Would use again and recommend.
Alex Oblein
Alex Oblein
00:56 10 Nov 23
Tech came out in the time frame provided. He was very professional and worked through the issues and got the problem. Thought the cost of service was very fair and would recommend Direct Air in the future.
Kami Campbell
Kami Campbell
18:08 07 Nov 23
I’ve used this company for both plumbing and HVAC. Great quality and professional service! I highly recommend!
Service Area & Reviews