Contact Us Call NOW Schedule

Call Direct Air Today

Plumbing & HVAC In Oklahoma City, OK

Expert Heating, AC & Plumbing Service For OKC

Whether it’s a tornado, a severe ice storm or plain and simple snow, OKC knows that if their heating or cooling system is on the fritz, Direct Air & Heat is the company to call. Oklahoma City residents also rely on us for fast, effective plumbing services, whether it’s for an unruly garbage disposal or a frozen pipe.

 

We’ve been serving the OKC community for several years and have the privilege of getting to know firsthand why it’s called The Big Friendly. Our dedication to our work ethic and our truly friendly neighbors is what makes us OKC’s top-rated heating, air and plumbing company.

 

Our Services

Direct Air is Here For the Cinderella City

As anyone who has experience with ice and snow knows, pipes can be victims of rapidly dropping temperatures. If you’re not using water and the temp dips below freezing, you could experience the freezing of or bursting of pipes. You can count on Direct Air to repair those pipes.

 

Obviously, if the pipes are at risk of bursting, the temperatures have dropped so low that you’ll surely find out soon how much life is left in your heating system. Make sure to call Direct Air for heating services so we can ensure you don’t hit the coldest day of the year with a broken HVAC system.

 

And we all know that it’s no fun experiencing the heat of summer if you don’t have an air conditioned space to return to. Direct Air will repair your AC or provide maintenance so that future repairs are unnecessary.

 

Check out our reviews and see why OKC is a big fan of Direct Air & Heat. You’ll see that we’re the right company for the job when you want the job done right. Contact us today!

 

Local Reviews
for Oklahoma City, OK

Direct Air LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 11 customer reviews

Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Knowledgeable and Fast!




Review of Direct Air LLC

Oklahoma CityOK73170 35.325-97.515

Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Excellent service




Review of Direct Air LLC

Honest with integrity

Oklahoma CityOK73170 35.3425-97.56

Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73150

Amazing




Review of Direct Air LLC

Not only was josh friendly but he knew his business, understood what I needed and understood my situation.

Oklahoma CityOK73150 35.435-97.37

Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73135

Great service




Review of Direct Air LLC

I called at 8am because my furnace went out overnight, and got an immediate answer and same day appointment. Josh called to let me know he was en route and was on time to the appointment. He identified the problem, fixed the furnace and was gone within 30 minutes. Polite, fast and efficient. Will keep his card on my fridge for any future issues.

Oklahoma CityOK73135 35.3875-97.42

Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73159

New install




Review of Direct Air LLC

These guys are awesome!! They fit me in same day and installed a new furnace

Oklahoma CityOK73159 35.395-97.56

Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73135

Went above and beyond !




Review of Direct Air LLC

Josh and his partner came out and fixed my leaking problem from the attic and they even fixed some other issues I had from that the last company not installing it right ! I was very pleased and will only use direct air from here on out .

Oklahoma CityOK73135 35.42-97.45

Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73127

Josh and Joseph came out and got my AC installed quickly !




Review of Direct Air LLC

I was very happy with the service I was provided to get my AC going again

Oklahoma CityOK73127 35.48-97.625

Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73134

Great service , called 3 company’s and they had the best price




Review of Direct Air LLC

Got my AC going and was cheaper then the competitor very please with this company

Oklahoma CityOK73134 35.6075-97.545

Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73107

best company in town




Review of Direct Air LLC

Josh is an outstanding worker and is totally dedicated to providing outstanding service and will make sure its the best service you have had. Great prices ! Won't let you down

Oklahoma CityOK73107 35.49-97.57

Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73173

Great service, awesome price




Review of Direct Air LLC

Josh and crew were great. They showed up on time and were very reasonably priced. We would recommend them to anyone.

Oklahoma CityOK73173 35.3375-97.605

Josh - Going Above and Beyond




Review of Direct Air LLC

Customer Care at it's best!

Oklahoma CityOK73122 35.5375-97.6075

Josh B.

Josh B.

Heater not working. Found water in the hoses causing system to not fire up.

Near SW 171st St, Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Josh B.

Josh B.

Found American standard system not working due to be frozen over. Thawed system

Near Brookline Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73159
Josh B.

Josh B.

Heat repair. Drain line frozen. Thawed system and Bryant system working properly

Near NW 17th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Kevin R.

Kevin R.

Add no water pressure wrinkle everything working fine now properly

Near Melrose Ln, Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Josh B.

Josh B.

System tune up, cleaned coil and changed contactor

Near SW 143rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Josh B.

Josh B.

Furnace not working. Replaced fuse on comfortmaker furnace

Near SW 159th Terrace, Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Josh B.

Josh B.

Ac not working. Repair ac. Freon charge is good

Near Wingspread Dr, Oklahoma City, OK 73159
Josh B.

Josh B.

Repairing ac unit. Carrier. Replacing fan motor

Near Kingsgate Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73159
Josh B.

Josh B.

Replace ductwork under house. Installed new ductwork under the house.

Near NW 54th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Josh B.

Josh B.

Ac Install. Installing Amana 2.5 ton ac unit

Near NW 44th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Josh B.

Josh B.

Furnace repair - Fixing comfortmaker furnace with a pressure switch

Near SW 158th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Josh B.

Josh B.

Ductwork repair - Repairing ductwork by zoning the hvac system

Near S Western Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Josh B.

Josh B.

Furnace repair - repairing a carrier furnace with a new circuit board

Near NW 84th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Josh B.

Josh B.

Wall Furnace Install - Installing a wall heater

Near NW 19th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Josh B.

Josh B.

Ac Install - Installing two 2.5 ton amana ac units.

Near NW 34th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Josh B.

Josh B.

Heating repair - heater is not working. Heater is down due to no gas to the furnace.

Near Glenwood Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73114
Josh B.

Josh B.

Package unit install - Installing four 5 ton package units

Near SW 134th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Josh B.

Josh B.

Heater not working. Repaired heater

Near SE 47th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73135
Josh B.

Josh B.

Furnace not working. Repaired blower motor in furnace

Near Winding Trail Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Josh B.

Josh B.

Furnace tune up. Performed furnace maintenance

Near NW 15th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Joseph B.

Joseph B.

Ac repair,ac near me

Near S I-35 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73160
Josh B.

Josh B.

Near Oklahoma City, OK 73160
Josh B.

Josh B.

Near S I-35 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73160
Josh B.

Josh B.

ac repair near me. Changed capacitor

Near S I-35 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73160
Oklahoma City, OK - ac repair near me. Changed capacitor
Josh B.

Josh B.

Heat and air installations. Install heat and air

Near NW 50th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

WE DIRECT YOU TO TOTAL INDOOR COMFORT

Proudly Servicing Oklahoma City, Norman & Surrounding Areas.

We live, work and play where you do, and we’re committed to keeping the homes in your community a great place to live. Give us a call at 405-778-2896 to schedule service or an estimate.

Office Yukon
Office Yukon
16:11 30 Jan 23
They are always very responsive with immediate service. Friendly, professional, and informative from the office and service person. Would highly recommend them!
Jerry Carrel
Jerry Carrel
01:05 31 Dec 22
Needed quick response for clogged sewage pipe.! called a couple other companies -they could not do the day I called or never returned my call.Direct Air told me Allison said they could get to me on the day I called. Five minutes later she told me they could send someone over in about 30 -45 min. He arrived 35min later.Kevin listed different options to try to diagnose and fix my problem. I appreciate his explanations.Job was completed in one visit and prices reasonable.
Dianne Belanger
Dianne Belanger
17:01 24 Dec 22
He was great. Got my heat back on quickly. He was cheerful and professional even having to work in the attic freezing on Christmas Eve.
Service Area & Reviews