Contact Us Call NOW Schedule

Call Direct Air Today

Plumbing & HVAC In Oklahoma City, OK

Expert Heating, AC Repair Service & Plumbers For OKC

Whether it’s a tornado, a severe ice storm or plain and simple snow, OKC knows that if their heating or cooling system is on the fritz, Direct Air & Heat is the company to call. Oklahoma City residents also rely on us for fast, effective plumbing services, whether it’s for an unruly garbage disposal or a frozen pipe.

Your Local OKC HVAC Contractor & Plumbers

We’ve been serving the OKC community for several years and have the privilege of getting to know firsthand why it’s called The Big Friendly. Our dedication to our work ethic and our truly friendly neighbors is what makes us OKC’s top-rated heating, air and plumbing company.

Our Plumbing & HVAC Services

AC Repair OKC - Emergency Services Available

Is it beating a dead horse to say that the folks at Direct Heating & Air are the experts when it comes to all things heating and air? We’ve seen every kind of heating, ventilation and air conditioning problem and we’ve solved them - meaning we know what to do when we help you confront your heating or cooling crisis.

OKC Plumbers

As anyone who has experience with ice and snow knows, pipes can be victims of rapidly dropping temperatures. If you’re not using water and the temp dips below freezing, you could experience the freezing of or bursting of pipes. You can count on Direct Air for pipe repair, leak detection and or whole home re-piping if neededObviously, if the pipes are at risk of bursting, the temperatures have dropped so low that you’ll surely find out soon how much life is left in your heating system. 

Direct Air is Here For the Cinderella City

And we all know that it’s no fun experiencing the heat of summer if you don’t have an air conditioned space to return to. Direct Air will provide AC Repair or send a professional out for air conditioner system maintenance so that future repairs are unnecessary.

 

Make sure to call Direct Air for your plumbing and heating services so we can ensure you don’t hit the coldest day of the year with a broken HVAC system. Whether you need a heat pump installation, furnace repair, or other heating service, we are here to help!

 

Check out our reviews below and see why OKC is a big fan of Direct Air & Heat. You’ll see that we’re the right company for the job when you want the job done right. Contact us today!

 

Local Reviews
for Oklahoma City, OK

Direct Air LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 22 customer reviews

Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Excellent service!




Review of Direct Air LLC

Great service very informative would recommend to anyone!

Oklahoma CityOK73170 35.315-97.5325

Response from Direct Air LLC:

We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!


Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73117

Excellent Service




Review of Direct Air LLC

The Technician arrived on time, very professional and knowledgeable! Friendly and showed & advised me on everything! Great Job, I am pleased.

Oklahoma CityOK73117 35.4825-97.455

Response from Direct Air LLC:

We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment.


Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Excellent Service




Review of Direct Air LLC

Oklahoma CityOK73170 35.36-97.515

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!


Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73173

Excellent




Review of Direct Air LLC

Oklahoma CityOK73173 35.3575-97.6575

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!


Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73173

Excellent Service




Review of Direct Air LLC

Oklahoma CityOK73173 35.36-97.64

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!


Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Excellent




Review of Direct Air LLC

Oklahoma CityOK73139 35.375-97.52

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.


Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Excellent service




Review of Direct Air LLC

Very thorough, very professional

Oklahoma CityOK73132 35.54-97.6075

Response from Direct Air LLC:

We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thanks for leaving a positive review.


Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Beyond Exceptional




Review of Direct Air LLC

Quick, affordable and extremely helpful. I called them out to replace my coil unit and they found the real problem was the Freon was low.

Oklahoma CityOK73170 35.3375-97.5375

Response from Direct Air LLC:

We are so grateful for your kind words.


Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73135

Excellent service as always




Review of Direct Air LLC

I've used Direct Air for years and recommend them to anyone who asks. Service is always prompt and communication is great. Kenny Ramb has been our technician a couple times and he is always friendly!

Oklahoma CityOK73135 35.3875-97.42

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback.


Map of Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Great service




Review of Direct Air LLC

Oklahoma CityOK73139 35.385-97.535

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.


Excellent service. Very professional.




Review of Direct Air LLC

Oklahoma CityOK73170 35.2975-97.515

Response from Direct Air LLC:

We’re so glad you had a good experience.


Knowledgeable and Fast!




Review of Direct Air LLC

Oklahoma CityOK73170 35.325-97.515

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!


Excellent service




Review of Direct Air LLC

Honest with integrity

Oklahoma CityOK73170 35.3425-97.56

Amazing




Review of Direct Air LLC

Not only was josh friendly but he knew his business, understood what I needed and understood my situation.

Oklahoma CityOK73150 35.435-97.37

Response from Direct Air LLC:

We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!


Great service




Review of Direct Air LLC

I called at 8am because my furnace went out overnight, and got an immediate answer and same day appointment. Josh called to let me know he was en route and was on time to the appointment. He identified the problem, fixed the furnace and was gone within 30 minutes. Polite, fast and efficient. Will keep his card on my fridge for any future issues.

Oklahoma CityOK73135 35.3875-97.42

Response from Direct Air LLC:

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.


New install




Review of Direct Air LLC

These guys are awesome!! They fit me in same day and installed a new furnace

Oklahoma CityOK73159 35.395-97.56

Went above and beyond !




Review of Direct Air LLC

Josh and his partner came out and fixed my leaking problem from the attic and they even fixed some other issues I had from that the last company not installing it right ! I was very pleased and will only use direct air from here on out .

Oklahoma CityOK73135 35.42-97.45

Josh and Joseph came out and got my AC installed quickly !




Review of Direct Air LLC

I was very happy with the service I was provided to get my AC going again

Oklahoma CityOK73127 35.48-97.625

Great service , called 3 company’s and they had the best price




Review of Direct Air LLC

Got my AC going and was cheaper then the competitor very please with this company

Oklahoma CityOK73134 35.6075-97.545

best company in town




Review of Direct Air LLC

Josh is an outstanding worker and is totally dedicated to providing outstanding service and will make sure its the best service you have had. Great prices ! Won't let you down

Oklahoma CityOK73107 35.49-97.57

Great service, awesome price




Review of Direct Air LLC

Josh and crew were great. They showed up on time and were very reasonably priced. We would recommend them to anyone.

Oklahoma CityOK73173 35.3375-97.605

Josh - Going Above and Beyond




Review of Direct Air LLC

Customer Care at it's best!

Oklahoma CityOK73122 35.5375-97.6075

Mike G.

Mike G.

Currently repairing a 10-year-old Bradford White RG240T6N tanked water heater for a client in Oklahoma City, OK. Diagnosed and replaced a faulty heating element to restore hot water supply. Ensuring the water heater operates efficiently and reliably for continued household comfort.

Near NE 17th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Josh B.

Josh B.

Addressed a malfunctioning heat pump, a Trane XR16, located in Oklahoma City, OK. Diagnosed and remedied a refrigerant leak, restoring optimal cooling efficiency and comfort for the occupants.

Near N Fonshill Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Mike G.

Mike G.

Resolved an issue with a gas furnace in Oklahoma City, OK for our wonderful client, experiencing inconsistent heating. Identified and rectified a faulty ignition system, ensuring reliable warmth and comfort for the residents.

Near Glen Ellyn St, Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Josh B.

Josh B.

Responded to an emergency heating service call for a malfunctioning furnace. Diagnosed and repaired the issue promptly, restoring warmth and comfort.

Near N Spinnaker Ln, Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Jason D.

Jason D.

Responded urgently to a plumbing emergency, addressing a burst pipe and preventing water damage. Swiftly repaired the issue and conducted checks to ensure the integrity of the plumbing system.

Near N Ann Arbor Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Conducted a thorough indoor air quality assessment, identifying pollutants and allergens. Installed a state-of-the-art air purification system tailored to the client's needs.

Near SE 57th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73129
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Resolved a persistent drain clog in a residential property. Employed snaking techniques to efficiently clear obstructions, ensuring smooth drainage and preventing backups.

Near N Warren Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Jason D.

Jason D.

Completed a furnace replacement, upgrading an outdated unit with a modern, high-efficiency model. Sized and installed the new furnace to meet property heating demands while enhancing energy efficiency.

Near NE 30th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Executed a residential water heater installation. Installed a high-efficiency unit, ensuring proper sizing and secure connections for a reliable and energy-efficient hot water supply.

Near SW 119th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73173
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Attended to a furnace repair call for frequent short cycling. Replaced a malfunctioning thermostat, recalibrating the system for more consistent and energy-efficient heating.

Near NW 14th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Plumbing maintenance at a residential home. Arrived at the home and performed a full system check-up on the home plumbing system to ensure everything was working efficiently. I checked the pipes for leaks, checked fittings, and checked for evidence of clogged drains. All systems are operating well. The continued maintenance will help to reduce the need for repairs.

Near NE 35th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Customer would like estimate to install two supply registers, and one return in the hallway. The master bedroom is located on the North east side of home and it is approximately 7 degrees warmer than front room, in the master bedroom it has catapulted ceilings, there is a supply in that room but it’s install on the upper wall and not in ceiling it is also not close to the window , which is where most of the heat gain and loss come from, there is also a lot of cool air leaking around supply ducts in attic, I do recommend sealing supply plenum as well to make equipment more efficient , when I accessed attic I realize there is a small attic access to access the ceiling portion in customer master bedroom, it will take a small technician to access but it can be accessible the only other way is if there is an access opening cut in this room to access this particular attic. Also the duct going to master bedroom has a wye and there using that same duct to supply air to both ,master bedroom the

Near SE 81st Terrace, Oklahoma City, OK 73135
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Completed an indoor air quality assessment at a customer's home. I evaluated for various parameters such as pollutants, humidity levels, and other contaminants. Once the assessment was complete, I talked with the customer and provided some recommendations to improve their indoor air. The customer was pleased with this first step to ensure better air quality in the home, and will schedule for us to come back for an installation in the near future.

Near SE 51st St, Oklahoma City, OK 73135
Josh B.

Josh B.

Plumbing repair at a residential home. The customer had called with reports of their hot water smelling like rotten eggs. Upon arrival we determined that the water heater needed a new anode rod. The installation of the rod was performed and the issue was resolved. The water no longer smells, which the customer was very grateful for.

Near SW 24th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Erick  R.

Erick R.

I found a damper with cut wires, I wired the damper into zone 1 for second floor it is operating correctly, with some, just as a quality check in turned zone off and zone 2 on, when zone 2 was on there is no air coming out of the supply register in workout room on second floor. Zones are working great… the other concern is the there a bedroom that does not get much air flow, I explained to the customer we will have to do air balancing to force more air into that particular bedroom, i also explained it can sometimes take a couple of visits to get the balancing just right…i no charged the ticket today there will be an hourly labor charge to do air balancing

Near NW 17th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Indoor blower copacitor is weak uf capacitor, furnace was installed 9/6/98, older furnace air conditioning unit installed in 2017, also notice damaged supply duct that will need to be repaired, customers only concern at the moment is a intermittent vibration noise that come from return grill, it does not happen all the time, there are no dampers on the supply ducts, cleaned condenser coil checked amps cleared drain line, checked refrigerant pressure air conditioner working great at this time. This visit will count as the first visit, we owe customer another visit in the fall on this particular agreement

Near Village Ln, Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Performed A/c tune , cleaned condenser , dual capacitor is is working but is getting weak and soon will below manufacturers specifications, and will need to be replaced soon, also condenser fan motor is leaking oil and have play in the shaft it too will need be replaced soon but working at this time, compressor rla 12.8, actual amps 11.1, condenser fan motor fla 0.75 actual 0.6, replaced two filters (1) 14x14x1,(1) 14x30x1 filter, variable speed blower motor customer is concerned about lack of air flow to master bedroom, I quoted 450 to run a 6 inch duct to room. Equipment operating great at this time

Near SW 95th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73159
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Equipment working when I arrived and the refrigerant pressure is fine the w,so are fine, I replaced dual capacitor a couple of days ago as well as performed a courtesy cleaning of condenser coil. The customer has a vivint programmable thermostat .. it is possible it was trying to go to a default temperature at a certain time . There was no one home when i arrived but the air conditioner was working so I hooked my gauges up just to make sure pressure were fine … when I arrived over the weekend the customer had removed the filter before I arrived . I did recommend we install a new filter customer declined cleaning condenser coil and said he will replace filter , i then performed courtesy cleaning just as a courtesy and for being Josh friend. Compressor is weak and pulling LRA, it works intermittently I installed a 35+5 dual capacitor yesterday it was out as well as a dirty coil I will leave a recommendation to consider upgrading equipment and or replacing compressor. There is a last reso

Near Ivy Hill Dr, Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Mike G.

Mike G.

Residential customer asked us to come out to their home and perform an indoor air quality assessment. Upon arrival, the home was thoroughly assessed. Options were discussed with the customer and they chose a few things to be completed while we were in the home. We cleaned all the ducts in the home and installed an air purifier. The air quality is now up to the customers' standards.

Near SW 96th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73139
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Went out to a residental home to provide plumbing maintenance. Performed a full system check-up on the home plumbing system. The pipes were checked for leaks and the fittings were checked to make sure they were still secure. There was no evidence of clogged drains and all systems are operating well. The annual maintenance ensures all plumbing is working efficiently and will help reduce the need for repairs.

Near SW 42nd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73119
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Defective dual capacitor, I replaced capacitor also cleaned condenser and checked refrigerant pressure. I recommend purchasing a cool club membership to keep equipment operating year round the membership include performing routine maintenance twice a year as as 15 percent discount on repairs and priority service also performed courtesy cleaning

Near Ivy Hill Dr, Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Customer had another company out and they added refrigerant… the customer explained equipment is not cooling great,they replaced filter roughly two weeks and keep thermostat set to 77. Condenser coil is dirty I recommend cleaning condenser coil. I checked refrigerant pressures the equipment was over charged, I adjusted refrigerant levels, I cleaned condenser coil also replaced dual capacitor . Equipment is working great at this time . I also recommend customer lower temperature on thermostat a degree or two on these 100 degree days to keep home more comfortable, it is a 13 year old air conditioner and furnace customer should consider upgrading equipment in the near future

Near SW 103rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73139
Erick  R.

Erick R.

3 amp fuse was blown , I located short on low voltage circuit at thermostat wire going to condenser, customer also has a defective blower motor and weak capacitor the blower wheel is tight , the bearings are out in it, I left an estimate for a blower capacitor as well as a blower motor. Customer credit was declined for all the repairs so I only charged for the minor wire repair and low voltage fuse and diagnostic fee. The customer son cleaned evaporator coil and removed filter prior to our arrival also I found a lot of insulation and debris in blower wheel the equipment has not been properly maintained in a while which caused the blower to fail due overheating for a long period of time the blower motor will cost 616.00 the blower capacitor is 205.00 customer will speak to her daughter and son in law once they get home to decide which route they will take. I also left a estimate to replace 4 ton down flow air handler in an trailer the customer may need a co-signer based on the informati

Near Foster Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73129
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Installed new condenser fan blades

Near S Hudson Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73139
Erick  R.

Erick R.

Equipment cooling great when I arrived the condenser coil is dirty I do recommend cleaning condenser it cost 95 to clean, it appear the condenser fan motor was replaced recently with a universal motor which will sometimes sound different than OEM i checked the amps on both condenser and condenser fan motor the the motor actual amps is 1.5, 2,2 is the fla, the compressor actual is 21.5 the fla is 28.8, condenser fan motor capacitor is weaker than manufacturer specifications, I recommend replacing cfm capacitor 7,5 it’s reading 6.2. It should not be lower than 7.05. R22 refrigerant refrigerant pressure are fine. B thank you. Thank you bye-bye. Cool and Jason‘s call him. Hey Siri how you doing anything right now overslept 30 is it hot or cold or are they there early Adam is there is any got a gasket so he can go inside and take a line of Madagascar, franc right OK so I’ll be there shortly: I’m headed to the house right now to swap trucks, I can’t right now I’ll call you back. I love

Near SW 121st St, Oklahoma City, OK 73170

WE DIRECT YOU TO TOTAL INDOOR COMFORT

Proudly Servicing Oklahoma City, Norman & Surrounding Areas.

We live, work and play where you do, and we’re committed to keeping the homes in your community a great place to live. Give us a call at 405-778-2896 to schedule service or an estimate.

Beverly Smith
Beverly Smith
18:29 24 Jan 24
Heater caught motor on fire just before this last nightmare freeze. Jason quoted a price for the work & unit. They encountered a lot worse situation than first thought. But got it up & running for original quote. They went above & beyond. New unit is a godsend. Thank you very much Jason & crew. Wonderful people.
Voice Teacher
Voice Teacher
21:32 16 Jan 24
We were very pleased with the services rendered & fair pricing! We are always impressed with their work & we refer them to other neighbors!!
Rick Morrison
Rick Morrison
21:32 14 Jan 24
Jason came out quickly and got up back up and running. Highly recommend them!
Service Area & Reviews